Run as fast can from this motel. Went 3 different rooms. All dirty with garbage piled high with in trash. The beds we will not go into just was not even put together properly. Then when husband demand money back they gave hard time. I am sorry that your stay wasn't great. Our guests are very important to us and we are trying daily to improve our hotel. I hope that you will give us another chance to give you a better stay. And again i'm sorry that you had a bad stay. It was a last minute geteway for my husband and I.
Therefore, I didn't check out this Motel like I usually do. Our 1st room was in the back of the hotel and the curtain was hanging out the door. We couldnt even park our SUV because it was too tight,we park on the side of the building. No lights and the phone in the room didnt work.
We changed rooms, that room was in the front, still horrible. Toiliet so low down to the floor a 2yr would have no problem getting on this toilet. For breakfast no one prepared anymore food after 8am,eventhough the hrs are from am. There juice machine did not work, all they had was coffee. They had cereal but no milk. Hard rock biscuits. Thank God, the online service I used gave me a refund.
I am so sorry that you had a bad stay and i really hope that you will give us another chance to give you a good stay. Thanks for your review. Do NOT. The breakfast was non existent. The couple next door was apparently having issues. He left five times to get her different types of food and none pleases her. We slept in our clothes. That kind of place. I am so sorry that you had a bad stay with us.
We can't control who rents our rooms unless someone complains. Thanks for taking time to do our review and I really hope that you will give us another chance to give you a great stay. There is always some sort of good in most things; this motel had really nice staff, low rates, and plenty of hot water for the shower.
It seems to be a very old building that shows a lot of wear. Our room had stained carpet, ground in dirt on the wall next to the sink, dog waste on the sidewalk and in the parking lot, bugs of some sort under the bed, and the curtain was partly dismounted from the wall. Even low-rent places have in-room phones but ours did not.
Most places also have an area for hanging up clothes but ours did not. We saw the pool; it had visible dirt on the floor and some sort of wooden construction over one corner; the water was not circulating which made me not wish to swim. We asked for a room at the rear of the building to avoid road noise at the front. Behind us was another building, mostly fenced off; it was unclear whether that was part of the same facility. The place really was not scary, but it seemed to be so old, so shabby, and so worn as to merit not renovation but demolition and replacement.
It wore the Roadway label, but was of a far lower quality than other Roadways we have visited. We had a prepaid on-line reservation and we were beat after driving or we would have gone elsewhere. It is not recommended. Thanks for taking the time to do our review and i'm sorry that you didn't have a great stay.
Our guests are very important to us and we are trying daily to improve for you. They did a beautiful job converting an early 20th century building into a hotel. We were staying there because of tropical storm Florence. The staff could not of been nicer. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred.
We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. Cookies that enable website functionality, so you can browse and book easily. This includes essential security and accessibility features. Cookies used by Booking. They also enable you to like or share things directly on social media. Functional cookies enable our website to work properly, so you can create an account, sign in, and manage bookings. They also remember your selected currency, language, past searches, and other preferences.
We are sorry...
We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.
That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Functional cookies Cookies that enable website functionality, so you can browse and book easily.
Register — opens a dialog box. Sign in — opens a dialog box.
South Carolina. Florence Hotels. We Price Match. Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs Great for Two Travelers. Location, the rooms, age of the hotel, Victor's Restaurant. Great find, I'll stay there again. Paul United States of America. Old building with lots of character and large areas to lounge.
Hotel Florence, SC - douitrud.gq
Paulo United States of America. I must highly commend three of your associates for services over and above the expected norm for hotel staff. Charles United States of America. Bed was super comfy. Zack United States of America. I was impress with the decor ,wood floors large bathroom,location in midtown. Albert United States of America. Large, comfortable, room with updated bathroom, attractive view of other renovated wall, Victor's restaurant and bar excellent.
Shellie United States of America. The housekeeping staff, bartenders, and night desk staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Brad United States of America. Everything from the location, the personnel, the room, the value for money, the food at breakfast and the dinner Georges United States of America. We had the King Suite and it was much more than I expected. Sharon United States of America.
The hotel had tons of character. Geoffrey United States of America. Excellent location! Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property.
The bed was comfy, I loved the mini fridge, the bathroom was luxurious and everything was very clean, which is one of my requisites for a What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.
Missing some information? Most popular facilities Free WiFi. Non-smoking rooms. Free parking. ATM: Need cash? This property has an ATM on site. Location Full view.
- coupons for asus zenfone 5.
- TRUE SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY AWAITS YOU AT HOTEL FLORENCE.
- peking tokyo coral springs coupon.
- $35+ Florence Hotels: AAA, Senior, Military & Cheap Rates (South Carolina).
- article 2 section 3 of the arizona constitution deals with.
Florence Airport 6 mi See all flights. Nearby restaurants. Percy and Willie's. La Bamba Mexican Restaurant. Olive Garden. Mellow Mushroom. Nearby attractions. Florence Veterans Park. Florence Civic Center. Magnolia Mall. Write a review. Traveller rating. Time of year. Traveller type. More languages. Selected filters. All reviews great hotel restaurant staff room was clean front desk staff fitness center south carolina enjoyed my stay southern hospitality indoor pool staff was very friendly lots of restaurants cookies restaurants and shopping after a long day long drive would stay here again convenient location great stop easy access free breakfast hgi target.
Verify Your Request
Jacksonville, Florida 3 contributions. Broke down and tired. Our vehicle broke down and we were in need of accommodations for the night. We were pleasantly greeted and treated with kindness. We were tired, frazzled and worn out. Your staff and facility were fresh, clean and helpful. Read more. Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn. Date of stay: October Value. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Thank you for the nice review of our property. Su Al wrote a review Mar New York contributions helpful votes.
Stay with Us in Florence
Hotel's Favourite. Great Hotel Close to I We spent a night at the Garden Inn on our way to Florida.
This hotel is in a great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Although there are several restaurants near the hotel, we decided to have dinner at the Garden Grill and Bar. Good food and nice service. Will definetly stay here again if we need a rest on the way to Florida. Date of stay: February Location. Thank you for staying with us.
Ronni D wrote a review 13 Oct. Friendly people. The staff was exceptionally helpful and nice. The customer service was outstanding.